Ms. Hargraves’ English 9 Class

Homework, projects, discussions, lesson plans, student work, links

Two Poems by Caleb February 8, 2008

Filed under: Caleb's Poems,General — hargraves @ 3:17 pm

Water

You are like water

Needed for every move,

You are like water

Purer than the purest moon,

You are like water

The one thing needed for life,

That is why I want you

As my wife

Blind Sighted 

Blind I may be

But so be it

For that I am blind

Is how I can see

You and me

Not with my eyes

But with my heart

For is that not

Where everything

Must take its start                                   

 

Leave a Reply

