Ms. Hargraves’ English 9 Class

Homework, projects, discussions, lesson plans, student work, links

Student-Led Conferences February 15, 2008

Filed under: Parents,Student-Led Conferences — hargraves @ 10:16 am
9th-grade-student-led-conference-form.doc
Dear Parents:
Student-led conferences will be held on Friday, February 22, 2008.  Conferences will last approximately fifteen minutes and may be scheduled during the following times:
·         9:30 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. on Friday, February 22
·         3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. on Friday, February 22
If neither of the above times is convenient for you, please contact me to schedule a different time.
You may schedule your appointment by leaving a note on your child’s progress report, commenting on this blog, emailing me, or calling me.  My email address is candacehargraves@wcps.org. My telephone number is (919) 735-5151, ext. 733 (leave a message, and I will return your call within 48 hours).
Thank you.  I look forward to meeting with you and your child.
Ms. Hargraves
 

6 Responses to “Student-Led Conferences”

  1. Susan Filion Says:

    Hi, this is Andrew Filion’s mom and I would like to schedule his conference for 3:50 on Friday, February 22. Thanks, Susan Filion

  2. hargraves Says:

    Great, Mrs. Filion! I look forward to meeting with you. Have a wonderful week.

  3. Philip & Sonya Rhodes Says:

    Hello,
    My name is Sonya Rhodes. My daughter is Sarah Rhodes. I would like to schedule her student-led conference for February 22 @ 5:30. Thank you & have a wonderful week. =]

  4. hargraves Says:

    Thank you, Mrs. Rhodes, for scheduling a student-led conference for Sarah. I look forward to meeting with you and your family on Friday at 5:30.

  5. Patricia Yarnes Says:

    Hello, my name is Patricia Yarnes, my daughter is Jessica Yarnes. My husband and I would like to schedule a conference at 4:30 on Friday. If this time is filled or not convenient, any time after that would be fine also.

  6. hargraves Says:

    That sounds great, Mrs. Yarnes! I look forward to meeting you and Jessica today at 4:30. See you then.


Leave a Reply

